Here is a list* of Bearsden LTC social events, tournaments, and other dates for your diary:

Event Date
Tour Groups start: Monday 7th January
After Schools Clubs starts: Monday 28th & Thursday 31st January
Mini Tots and Mini development coaching starts: Monday 28th January & Saturday 2nd February
Adult beginners coaching starts: Wednesday 30th January
February Break Tennis Camp: Monday 11th to Wednesday 13th February
Spring leagues and Seniors KO's commence: March
Opening of new season: Saturday 13th April
Summer leagues commence: April
Great British Tennis Weekend - Open Day: Saturday 20th April
14U Road to Wimbledon entries close: Saturday 20th April
BLTC Quorn Family Cup tournament: Sunday 28th April
Social tournament and BBQ: Saturday 11th May
Entries for 2019 Club Championship close: Saturday 18th May
BLTC 43rd Annual Invitation Tournament: Sunday 2nd June (1pm to 5pm)
BLTC Mini Tennis Club Championships (Red/Orange): June
BLTC Mini Tennis Club Championships (Green): June
Week-before-Wimbledon Social tournament: Saturday 23rd June
Club championships (1st round ties to be completed) Sunday 7th July
Doe Sport Summer Series (Grade 4) Tournament: August
Autumn leagues commence: Monday 19th August
Mixed Doubles Handicap J Black Tournament: Saturday 24th August
BLTC Club Championships Finals Day: Saturday 14th September
End of Season Awards Dinner & Social Evening: Friday 4th October
Drumchapel Interclub Tournament: October
Winter leagues commence: Sunday 20th October
Halloween event: Sunday 27th October
Annual General Meeting: Tuesday 5th November

 

* Please note: Dates may be subject to change.