Autumn 2019 league fixtures:
Day Date Time Team Opponent Home/Away
Mon 19-Aug 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 2nd Nuffield Milngavie 3 Home 19/08/2019
Thu 22-Aug 7.00pm Mens Seniors 2nd Strathaven 2 Home 22/08/2019
Thu 22-Aug 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 1st Helensburgh 1 AWAY 22/08/2019
Mon 26-Aug 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 4th Helensburgh 4 Home 26/08/2019
Mon 26-Aug 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 2nd Thorn Park 3 AWAY 26/08/2019
Mon 26-Aug 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 3rd Hillhead 4 AWAY 26/08/2019
Mon 02-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 2nd Newlands 3 Home 02/09/2019
Tue 03-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 3rd GU Staff 2 Home 03/09/2019
Tue 03-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 4th Hillhead 5 AWAY 03/09/2019
Thu 05-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 4th Weir Recreation 2 AWAY 05/09/2019
Tue 10-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 1st Clarkston 1 AWAY 10/09/2019
Mon 16-Sep 7.00pm Mens Seniors 2nd Milngavie 3 AWAY 16/09/2019
Tue 17-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 1st Western 1 Home 17/09/2019
Wed 18-Sep 7.00pm Mens Seniors 1st Newlands 3 AWAY 18/09/2019
Thu 19-Sep 7.00pm Mens Seniors 1st Broomhill 2 Home 19/09/2019
Tue 24-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 3rd DL West End 3 Home 24/09/2019
Wed 25-Sep 7.00pm Mens Seniors 1st Western 2 AWAY 25/09/2019
Thu 26-Sep 7.00pm Mens Seniors 2nd GU Staff 2 AWAY 26/09/2019
Mon 30-Sep 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 4th Fort Matilda 3 Home 30/09/2019
Tue 01-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 3rd Bishopbriggs 2 Home 01/10/2019
Tue 01-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 4th Mount Vernon 2 AWAY 01/10/2019
Thu 03-Oct 7.00pm Mens Seniors 1st Helensburgh 1 Home 03/10/2019
Thu 03-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 1st DL Renfrew 1 AWAY 03/10/2019
Mon 07-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 2nd Milngavie 1 Home 07/10/2019
Tue 08-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 1st Newlands 1 Home 08/10/2019
Tue 08-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 3rd Milngavie 2 AWAY 08/10/2019
Thu 10-Oct 7.00pm Mens Seniors 2nd Nuffield Milngavie 3 Home 10/10/2019
Mon 14-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 4th Cardross 2 Home 14/10/2019
Tue 15-Oct 7.00pm Ladies Seniors 2nd Strathgryffe 4 AWAY 15/10/2019
Thu 17-Oct 7.00pm Mens Seniors 1st Bishopton 1 Home 17/10/2019
  tbc 7.00pm Mens Seniors 2nd Broomhill 3 AWAY tbc